This section is under construction and will be updated with accurate information soon.

Co-Presidents
Mariam Mohammed Issa and Vangie Tsagarakis
Email: president@thebiosa.org

Vice-President of Finance and Operations
Hassan Syed
Email: vpfinanceops@thebiosa.org

Vice-President of Academics
Stephen Grabinsky
Email: vpacademics@thebiosa.org

Vice-President of Communications
Hassan Ahmad
Email:vpcommunications@thebiosa.org

Vice-President of Social
Aanal Mehta
Email: vpsocial@thebiosa.org

Medical Sciences Director 
Michael Everest
Email: medicalsciences@thebiosa.org

Academics Director
Arunan Sri
Email: academics@thebiosa.org

Volunteer Charity Director
Shamsaa Qaadri
Email: volunteercharity@thebiosa.org

Social Events Director
Annie Sahagian
Email: social@thebiosa.org

Chemistry Aid Directors
Andrew Haddad and Ishraq Joarder
Email: chemaid@thebiosa.org

Department Events Director
Nivetha Chandran
departmenteventsdirector@thebiosa.org

Publicity and Marketing Director
Aminah Khan and Vicky Vo
Email: publicitymarketing@thebiosa.org

Secretary
Rabia Ahmed
Email: secretary@thebiosa.org

Webmaster
Anshika Saxena and Soaad Q. Hossain
Email: webmaster@thebiosa.org

Senior Year Representative
Subha Mustufa and Tom Ngo
Email senioryearrep@thebiosa.org

Second Year Representative
Sara Aman and Avneet Bhasin
Email: 2ndyearrep@thebiosa.org

First Year Representative
Aliza Khaitin and Yusuf Khan
Email: firstyearreps@thebiosa.org