Executive Team

This section is under construction and will be updated with accurate information soon.

Vicky Vo and Aminah Khan
Email: president@thebiosa.org

Vice-President of Finance and Operations
Ishraq Joarder

Email: vpfinanceops@thebiosa.org

Vice-President of Academics
Yusef Khan

Email: vpacademics@thebiosa.org

Vice-President of Communications
Subha Mustufa


Vice-President of Social
Rabia Ahmed

Email: vpsocial@thebiosa.org

Medical Sciences Director 
Michael Everest
Email: medicalsciences@thebiosa.org

Academics Director
Aliza Khaitin

Email: academics@thebiosa.org

Volunteer Charity Director
Shamsa Qaadri
Email: volunteercharity@thebiosa.org

Social Events Director
Emma Hua Tran

Email: social@thebiosa.org

Department Events Director
Andrew Rogalsky


Publicity and Marketing Director
Dhruti Panchal and Holly Thai

Email: publicitymarketing@thebiosa.org

Shahroze Zafar

Email: secretary@thebiosa.org

Anshika Saxena and Devendra Kulkarni
Email: webmaster@thebiosa.org

Senior Year Representative
Mike Edwards and Abraam Zakhary

Email senioryearrep@thebiosa.org

Second Year Representative
Amanda Yokingco and Namrah Ali

Email: 2ndyearrep@thebiosa.org

First Year Representative
Kenneth Yu and Julia Lo

Email: firstyearreps@thebiosa.org