This section is under construction and will be updated with accurate information soon.

Co-President
Email: president@thebiosa.org

Vice-President of Finance and Operations
Email: vpfinanceops@thebiosa.org

Vice-President of Academics
Email: vpacademics@thebiosa.org

Vice-President of Communications 
Email:vpcommunications@thebiosa.org

Vice-President of Socials
Email: vpsocial@thebiosa.org

Medical Sciences Director 
Email: medicalsciences@thebiosa.org

Academics Director
Email: academics@thebiosa.org

Volunteer Charity Director
Email: volunteercharity@thebiosa.org

Social Events Director
Email: social@thebiosa.org

Chemistry Aid Director
Email: chemaid@thebiosa.org

Publicity and Marketing Director
Email: publicitymarketing@thebiosa.org

Secretary
Email: secretary@thebiosa.org

Webmaster
Email: webmaster@thebiosa.org

Senior Year Representative
Email senioryearrep@thebiosa.org

Second Year Representative
Email: 2ndyearrep@thebiosa.org

First Year Representative
Email: firstyearreps@thebiosa.org